PLAYED 20 WON 13 LOST 7 DRAWN 0

Midweek games start at 6pm. Weekend fixtures begin at 2pm, unless otherwise stated.

Midweek

Tue May 7 v Kingston Taxes A Wandgas Grd, Worc Park WON
Thu May 16 v Fleet St Strollers A Barn Elms Sports Trust LOST
Wed May 22 v Epsom Taxes A Wandgas Gd, Worc Park WON
Thu May 30 v Old Adelaide H Wandsworth Park WON
Tue Jun 4 v Westminster H Wandsworth Park WON
Tue Jun 11 v Westminster A Wandsworth Cmn RAIN
Tue Jun 18 v Archery Tavern H Wandsworth Park WON
Fri Jun 28 v Prince’s Head A Richmond Green LOST
Tue July 2 v Superstars H Wandsworth Park WON
Tue Jul 9 v Archery Tavern Regent’s Park WON
Tue Jul 16 v Westminster A Wandsworth Cmn WON
Tue Jul 23 v Prince’s Head H Wandsworth Park
Tue Jul 30 v Westminster H Wandsworth Park
Wed Aug 7 v Epsom Taxes H Wandsworth Park

Weekend

Sunday May 5 v Kingstonian H Abbey Rec WON
Sunday May 12 v Khukuri CC H Abbey Rec WON
Sunday May 19 v Putney CC A Putney Common LOST
Sunday May 26 v Trafalgar Arms H Abbey Rec WON
Sunday June 2 v Rotten Livers H Abbey Rec WON
Sunday June 9 v Railway Taverners H Abbey Rec LOST
Sunday June 16 v Ashford CC A` Ashford, Middx LOST
Sunday June 23 PUTNEY CUP Dundonald Rec LOST / WON
Sunday June 30 v Railway Taverners A Crouch End CANCELLED
Sunday July 7 v London Fields A (1pm) Hackney RAIN
Sunday July 14 v Cincinnati H Abbey Rec CANCELLED
Sunday July 21 v Putney Sunday 1st XI A Putney Comm LOST
Sunday July 28 v Gentlemen of West London A Motspur Park
Sunday Aug 4 v Rotten Livers H Abbey Rec
Sunday Aug 11 v Phene Philanderers H Abbey Rec
Sunday Aug 18 v Croydon CC H Abbey Rec
Sunday Aug 25 v Gentlemen of West London H Abbey Rec
Sunday Sep 1 v Woodlawn A (12.30pm) Carlisle Park, Hampton
Sunday Sep 8 v Roehampton A (1pm) Putney Heath
Sunday Sep 15 v Wimbledon Corinthians H ? Abbey Rec
Sunday Sep 22 v Trafalgar Arms A Abbey Rec
Sunday Sep 29 v Putney A (12.30) Putney Common