PLAYED 15 WON 8 LOST 7 DRAWN 0

Midweek games start at 6pm. Weekend fixtures begin at 1.30pm, unless otherwise stated.

Midweek PLAYED 4 WON 4 LOST 0

Tue Jul 21 v Old Adelaide H Wandsworth Park WON
Tue Jul 28 v Archery H Wandsworth Park WON
Tue Aug 4 v Epsom Taxes H Wandsworth Park WON
Tue Aug 11 v Sunderland Supporters H Wandsworth Park WON

Weekend PLAYED 11 WON 4 LOST 7 DRAWN 0
Sunday July 19 v Railway Taverners H Abbey Rec LOST
Sunday July 26 v Gents of West London H Abbey Rec WON
Sunday Aug 2 v Sunderland H Abbey Rec WON
Sunday Aug 9 v Rotten Livers H Abbey Rec LOST
Sunday Aug 16 v Plastics CC H Abbey Rec LOST
Sunday Aug 23 v Gentlemen of West London A Old Tenisonians, Motspur Park LOST
Sunday Aug 30 v Woodlawn H (1pm) Abbey Rec WON
Sunday Sep 6 v Roehampton A (12.30 pm) Putney Heath LOST
Sunday Sep 13 v Wimbledon Corinthians H Abbey Rec LOST
Sunday Sep 20 v Trafalgar Arms H Abbey Rec WON
Saturday Sep 26 v Khukuri H (noon) Barnes Common LOST